EKKERMR.DAN.jpg nataliehiggins.jpg
Daniel Ekker
Principal
daniel.ekker@ironmail.org
Natalie Higgins
Administrative Secretary
natalie.higgins@ironmail.org
LUNDGRENLEANN.jpg SAINMYLA.jpg WRIGHTSHARILYN H..jpg
Leann Lundgren
Kindergarten Teacher
leann.lundgren@ironmail.org
Myla Sain
Extended Day Kindergarten
myla.sain@ironmail.org
Sherilyn Wright
Kindergarten Teacher
sherilyn.wright@ironmail.org
ADAMSDANA.jpg PICKETTAPRIL.jpg BARTONCARLYNN.jpg WEBSTERJENNIFER.jpg
1st Grade Teacher
dana.adams@ironmail.org
April Pickett
1st Grade Teacher
april.pickett@ironmail.org
Carlynn Barton
1st Grade Teacher
carlynn.barton@ironmail.org
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer.webster@ironmail.org
DAWSONMICHELLE.jpg JENSONSHIRLEY.jpg ORTONLESLIE.jpg YARDLEYSUNDEE.jpg
 Michelle Dawson
2nd Grade Teacher
michelle.dawson@ironmail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
shirley.jenson@ironmail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
leslie.orton@ironmail.org
Sundee Yardley
2nd Grade Teacher
sundee.yardley@ironmail.org
JENSENBRYANT.jpg HUNTMELISSA.jpg DICKINSONASHLEY.jpg noid1y02022.jpg
3rd Grade Teacher
bryant.jensen@ironmail.org
Mellissa Hunt
3rd Grade Teacher
mellissa.hunt@ironmail.org
Ashley Dickinson
3rd Grade Teacher
ashley.dickinson@ironmail.org
3rd Grade Teacher
kimmy.soper@ironmail.org
HUNSTMANMELINDA.jpg BRADENSUSAN.jpg WHITEKAMI.jpg WRIGHTBRIAN G..jpg
4th Grade Teacher
melinda.huntsman@ironmail.org
Sue Braden
4th Grade Teacher
susan.braden@ironmail.org
Kami White
4th Grade Teacher
kami.white@ironmail.org
4th Grade Teacher
brian.wright@ironmail.org
Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png HUNTERCHRISTINE.jpg GARFIELDTYLER.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png
Sherrin Rieff
5th Grade Teacher
sherrin.rieff@ironmail.org
5th Grade Teacher
christine.hunter@ironmail.org
5th Grade Teacher
tyler.garfield@ironmail.org
Megan Meachum
5th Grade Teacher
megan.meachum@ironmail.org
CHRISTENSENMARCY.jpg   ANDERSONKELSEY.jpg
Marcy Christensen
Reading Specialist
marcy.christensen@ironmail.org
 
Kelsey Anderson
Special Education Teacher
kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
GATLINMEGAN.jpg IlerBecky.JPG
School Counselor
megan.gatlin@ironmail.org
Becky Iler
Speech Therapist
becky.iler@ironmail.org

 

 

Custodial Staff

ROUNDYKURTIS.jpg HULETDONNA.jpg
Kurtis Roundy
Head Custodian and all around
good guy!
Donna Hulet
Custodian

 

 

 

Food Service

MURIEKIM.jpg  
Kim Murie Deann Adams
GROOMJODY.jpg ANDERSENRUTHANN.jpg PEARSONSYDNEY.jpg  
Jody Groom RuthAnn Andersen Sydney Pearson  

 

 

Specialists

 

WALKERANN MARIE.jpg WOMACKTRACY.jpg WRAYTRACEY.jpg
Ann Marie Walker
Librarian
Tracy Womack
Computers
Tracey Wray
Speech
ANDERSONKIRSTEN.jpg  DaltonAmber.JPG HOLLINGSHEADHILLARY.jpg CHRISTENSENTERESA.jpg
Art
Amber Dalton
School Nurse
Hillary Hollingshead
Skills Development
Teresa Christensen
P.E.

 

 

Teaching Assistants

THORLEYJANET.jpg DELAIGLECONNIE.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png ROBINSONLINDY.jpg  
 Janet Thorley  Connie Delaigle   Lindy Robinson   
BELNAPPATRICIA.jpg NELSONSARAH.jpg GARDNERHETTIE.jpg HALEYMARIE.jpg  
 Patricia Belnap  Sarah Nelson Hettie Gardner Marie Haley   
MCCONNELLPENNY.jpg CONDIEDEBBIE.jpg BAKERLISA.jpg  
Nicole Sanders  Penny McConnell  Debbie Condie  Lisa Baker  
KUARAPAICILLA.jpg        
Pricilla Cuara