Office Administration

Daniel Ekker : Principal

Daniel Ekker

Principal

daniel.ekker@ironmail.org
Natalie Higgins : Administrative Secretary

Natalie Higgins

Administrative Secretary

natalie.higgins@ironmail.org
Marcy Christensen : Literacy Coach

Marcy Christensen

Literacy Coach

marcy.christensen@ironmail.org

Teachers

Kindergarten

Shirley Jenson : Kindergarten

Shirley Jenson

Kindergarten

shirley.jenson@ironmail.org
Sherilyn Wright : Kindergarten

Sherilyn Wright

Kindergarten

sherilyn.wright@ironmail.org
Myla Sain : Extended Day Kindergarten

Myla Sain

Extended Day Kindergarten

myla.sain@ironmail.org


1st Grade

Dana Adams : 1st Grade

Dana Adams

1st Grade

dana.adams@ironmail.org
April Passey : 1st Grade

April Passey

1st Grade

april.passey@ironmail.org
Carlynn Barton : 1st Grade

Carlynn Barton

1st Grade

carlynn.barton@ironmail.org
Jennifer Webster : 1st Grade

Jennifer Webster

1st Grade

jennifer.webster@ironmail.org

2nd Grade

Michelle Dawson : 2nd Grade

Michelle Dawson

2nd Grade

michelle.dawson@ironmail.org
Mellissa Hunt : 2nd Grade

Mellissa Hunt

2nd Grade

mellissa.hunt@ironmail.org
Leslie Orton : 2nd Grade

Leslie Orton

2nd Grade

leslie.orton@ironmail.org
Sundee Yardley : 2nd Grade

Sundee Yardley

2nd Grade

sundee.yardley@ironmail.org

3rd Grade

Bryant Jensen : 3rd Grade

Bryant Jensen

3rd Grade

bryant.jensen@ironmail.org
Lindsey Hightower : 3rd Grade

Lindsey Hightower

3rd Grade

lindsey.hightower@ironmail.org
Ashley Dickinson : 3rd Grade

Ashley Dickinson

3rd Grade

ashley.dickinson@ironmail.org
Kimmy Soper : 3rd Grade

Kimmy Soper

3rd Grade

kimmy.soper@ironmail.org

4th Grade

Melinda Huntsman : 4th Grade

Melinda Huntsman

4th Grade

melinda.huntsman@ironmail.org
Sue Braden : 4th Grade

Sue Braden

4th Grade

susan.braden@ironmail.org
Kami White : 4th Grade

Kami White

4th Grade

kami.white@ironmail.org
Brian Wright : 4th Grade

Brian Wright

4th Grade

brian.wright@ironmail.org

5th Grade

Sherrin Rieff : 5th Grade

Sherrin Rieff

5th Grade

sherrin.rieff@ironmail.org
Tyler Garfield : 5th Grade

Tyler Garfield

5th Grade

tyler.garfield@ironmail.org
Megan Meachum : 5th Grade

Megan Meachum

5th Grade

tyler.garfield@ironmail.org

Special Education

Jeanna Keller : Special Education

Jeanna Keller

Special Education

jeanna.keller@ironmail.org
Becky Iler : Speech Therapist

Becky Iler

Speech Therapist

becky.iler@ironmail.org
McKenna Reber : Special Education

McKenna Reber

Special Education

mckenna.reber@ironmail.org

Specialists

Megan Gatlin : Counselor

Megan Gatlin

Counselor

megan.gatlin@ironmail.org
Kirsten Anderson : Art

Kirsten Anderson

Art

kirsten.anderson@ironmail.org
Amber Dalton : School Nurse

Amber Dalton

School Nurse

amber.dalton@ironmail.org
Ann Marie Walker : Librarian

Ann Marie Walker

Librarian

ann.walker@ironmail.org
Tracy Womack : Computer Lab Instructor

Tracy Womack

Computer Lab Instructor

tracy.womack@ironmail.org
Hillary Hollingshead : Skills Development

Hillary Hollingshead

Skills Development

Jolynn Brian : PE Instructor

Jolynn Brian

PE Instructor

Lisa Baker : Take Home Library

Lisa Baker

Take Home Library

Chris Kuhlemeier : Orchestra

Chris Kuhlemeier

Orchestra

Custodial Staff

Kurtis Roundy : Head Custodian

Kurtis Roundy

Head Custodian

kurtis.roundy@ironmail.org
Donna Hulet : Custodian

Donna Hulet

Custodian

donna.hulet@ironmail.org

Food Service

Kim Murie : Lunch Manager

Kim Murie

Lunch Manager

kim.murie@ironmail.org
Jody Groom : Lunch Worker

Jody Groom

Lunch Worker

RuthAnn Andersen : Lunch Worker

RuthAnn Andersen

Lunch Worker

Sydney Pearson : Lunch Worker

Sydney Pearson

Lunch Worker

Alisha Pollock : Lunch Secretary

Alisha Pollock

Lunch Secretary

alisha.pollock@ironmail.org

Instructional Aides

Emily Van De Vanter : Instructional Aide

Emily Van De Vanter

Instructional Aide

Sarilee Fraser : Instructional Aide

Sarilee Fraser

Instructional Aide

Leslie Sorenson : Literacy Aide

Leslie Sorenson

Literacy Aide

Shannon Johnson : Instructional Aide

Shannon Johnson

Instructional Aide

Jenny Sorensen : Math Aide

Jenny Sorensen

Math Aide

Tracey Wray : Speech Aide

Tracey Wray

Speech Aide

Connie DeLaigle : Instructional Aide

Connie DeLaigle

Instructional Aide

Melinda Berg : Literacy Aide

Melinda Berg

Literacy Aide

Lindy Robinson : Literacy Aide

Lindy Robinson

Literacy Aide

Patricia Belnap : Literacy Aide

Patricia Belnap

Literacy Aide

Marie Haley : Instructional Aide

Marie Haley

Instructional Aide

Nicole Sanders : Instructional Aide

Nicole Sanders

Instructional Aide

Debbie Condie : Literacy Aide

Debbie Condie

Literacy Aide

Marissa Carter : Literacy Aide

Marissa Carter

Literacy Aide

Emily Schilling : Literacy Aide

Emily Schilling

Literacy Aide

Saydi Turnbaugh : Literacy Aide

Saydi Turnbaugh

Literacy Aide