Iron County School District Enoch Elementary  
EKKERDANIEL.jpg   HIGGINSNATALIE.jpg
Daniel Ekker
Principal
daniel.ekker@ironmail.org
 
Natalie Higgins
Administrative Secretary
natalie.higgins@ironmail.org
JENSONSHIRLEY.jpg   SAINMYLA.jpg   WRIGHTSHERILYN.jpg
Shirley Jenson
Kindergarten Teacher
shirley.jenson@ironmail.org
 
Myla Sain
Extended Day Kindergarten
myla.sain@ironmail.org
 
Sherilyn Wright
Kindergarten Teacher
sherilyn.wright@ironmail.org
ADAMSDANA.jpg   PICKETTAPRIL.jpg   BARTONCARLYNN.jpg   WEBSTERJENNIFER.jpg
1st Grade Teacher
dana.adams@ironmail.org
 
April Pickett
1st Grade Teacher
april.pickett@ironmail.org
 
Carlynn Barton
1st Grade Teacher
carlynn.barton@ironmail.org
 
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer.webster@ironmail.org
DAWSONMICHELLE.jpg   HUNTMELLISSA.jpg   ORTONLESLIE.jpg   YARDLEYSUNDEE.jpg
 Michelle Dawson
2nd Grade Teacher
michelle.dawson@ironmail.org
 
Mellissa Hunt
2nd Grade Teacher
mellissa.hunt@ironmail.org
 
2nd Grade Teacher
leslie.orton@ironmail.org
 
Sundee Yardley
2nd Grade Teacher
sundee.yardley@ironmail.org
JENSENBRYANT.jpg   HIGHTOWERLINDSEY.jpg   DICKINSONASHLEY.jpg   noid1y02022.jpg
3rd Grade Teacher
bryant.jensen@ironmail.org
 
Lindsey Hightower
3rd Grade Teacher
lindsey.hightower@ironmail.org
 
Ashley Dickinson
3rd Grade Teacher
ashley.dickinson@ironmail.org
 
3rd Grade Teacher
kimmy.soper@ironmail.org
HUNTSMANMELINDA.jpg   BRADENSUE.jpg   WHITEKAMI.jpg   WRIGHTBRIAN.jpg
4th Grade Teacher
melinda.huntsman@ironmail.org
 
Sue Braden
4th Grade Teacher
susan.braden@ironmail.org
 
Kami White
4th Grade Teacher
kami.white@ironmail.org
 
4th Grade Teacher
brian.wright@ironmail.org
RIEFFSHERRIN.jpg   HUNTERCHRISTINE.jpg    GARFIELDTYLER.jpg MEACHUMMEGAN.jpg
5th Grade Teacher
sherrin.rieff@ironmail.org
 
5th Grade Teacher
christine.hunter@ironmail.org
 
5th Grade Teacher
tyler.garfield@ironmail.org
Megan Meachum
5th Grade Teacher
megan.meachum@ironmail.org
CHRISTENSENMARCY.jpg   ANDERSONKELSEY.jpg KELLERJEANNA.jpg
Marcy Christensen
Reading Specialist
marcy.christensen@ironmail.org
 
Kelsey Anderson
Special Education Teacher
kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
Jeanna Keller
Special Education Teacher
jeanna.keller@ironmail.org
GATLINMEGAN.jpg   ILERBECKY.jpg
School Counselor
megan.gatlin@ironmail.org
 
Becky Iler
Speech Therapist
becky.iler@ironmail.org

 

Custodial Staff

ROUNDYKURTIS.jpg HULETDONNA.jpg
Kurtis Roundy
Head Custodian and all around
good guy!
Donna Hulet
Custodian

 

 

 

Food Service

MURIEKIM.jpg  ADAMSDEANN.jpg
Kim Murie
Lunch Manager
Deann Adams
Lunch Secretary

 

GROOMJODY.jpg   ANDERSONRUTHANN.jpg   PEARSONSYDNEY.jpg  
Jody Groom   RuthAnn Andersen   Sydney Pearson  

 

 

Specialists

WALKERANN MARIE.jpg   WOMACKTRACY.jpg   WRAYTRACEY.jpg
Ann Marie Walker
Librarian
 
Tracy Womack
Computers
 
Tracey Wray
Speech
ANDERSONKIRSTEN.jpg  DaltonAmber.JPG   HOLLINGSHEADHILLARY.jpg   BRIANJOLYNN.jpg
Art
Amber Dalton
School Nurse
 
Hillary Hollingshead
Skills Development
 
Jolynn Brian
P.E.

 

 

Teaching Assistants

THORLEYJANET.jpg DELAIGLECONNIE.jpg BERGMELINDA.jpg ROBINSONLINDY.jpg  
 Janet Thorley  Connie Delaigle  Melinda Berg Lindy Robinson   
BELNAPPATRICIA.jpg NELSONSARAH.jpg GARDNERHETTIE.jpg HALEYMARIE.jpg  
 Patricia Belnap  Sarah Nelson Hettie Gardner Marie Haley   
 SANDERSNICOLE.jpg PETERSONALLISON.jpg CONDIEDEBBY.jpg BAKERLISA.jpg  
Nicole Sanders  Allison Peterson  Debbie Condie  Lisa Baker  
  CARTERMARISA.jpg      
   Marissa Carter