Iron County School District Enoch Elementary  
EKKERDANIEL.jpg nataliehiggins.jpg
Daniel Ekker
Principal
daniel.ekker@ironmail.org
Natalie Higgins
Administrative Secretary
natalie.higgins@ironmail.org
JENSONSHIRKY.jpg SAINMYLA.jpg WRIGHTSHERILYN.jpg
Shirley Jenson
Kindergarten Teacher
shirley.jenson@ironmail.org
Myla Sain
Extended Day Kindergarten
myla.sain@ironmail.org
Sherilyn Wright
Kindergarten Teacher
sherilyn.wright@ironmail.org
ADAMSDANA.jpg PICKETTAPRIL.jpg BARTONCARLYNN.jpg WEBSTERJENNIFER.jpg
1st Grade Teacher
dana.adams@ironmail.org
April Pickett
1st Grade Teacher
april.pickett@ironmail.org
Carlynn Barton
1st Grade Teacher
carlynn.barton@ironmail.org
1st Grade Teacher
jennifer.webster@ironmail.org
DAWSONMICHELLE.jpg HANTMELLISSA.jpg ORTONLESLIE.jpg YARDLEYSUNDEE.jpg
 Michelle Dawson
2nd Grade Teacher
michelle.dawson@ironmail.org
Mellissa Hunt
2nd Grade Teacher
mellissa.hunt@ironmail.org
2nd Grade Teacher
leslie.orton@ironmail.org
Sundee Yardley
2nd Grade Teacher
sundee.yardley@ironmail.org
JENSENBRYANT.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png DICKINSONASHLEY.jpg noid1y02022.jpg
3rd Grade Teacher
bryant.jensen@ironmail.org
Lindsey Hightower
3rd Grade Teacher
lindsey.hightower@ironmail.org
Ashley Dickinson
3rd Grade Teacher
ashley.dickinson@ironmail.org
3rd Grade Teacher
kimmy.soper@ironmail.org
HUNTSMANMELINDA.jpg BRADENSUSAN.jpg WHITEKAMI.jpg WRIGHTBRIAN.jpg
4th Grade Teacher
melinda.huntsman@ironmail.org
Sue Braden
4th Grade Teacher
susan.braden@ironmail.org
Kami White
4th Grade Teacher
kami.white@ironmail.org
4th Grade Teacher
brian.wright@ironmail.org
RIEFFSHERRIN.jpg HUNTERCHRISTINE.jpg GARFIELDTYLER.jpg MEACHUMMEGAN.jpg
5th Grade Teacher
sherrin.rieff@ironmail.org
5th Grade Teacher
christine.hunter@ironmail.org
5th Grade Teacher
tyler.garfield@ironmail.org
Megan Meachum
5th Grade Teacher
megan.meachum@ironmail.org
CHRISTENSENMARCY.jpg   ANDERSONKELSEY.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png
Marcy Christensen
Reading Specialist
marcy.christensen@ironmail.org
 
Kelsey Anderson
Special Education Teacher
kelsey.anderson@ironmail.org
Jeanna Keller
Special Education Teacher
jeanna.keller@ironmail.org
GATLINMEGAN.jpg IlerBecky.JPG
School Counselor
megan.gatlin@ironmail.org
Becky Iler
Speech Therapist
becky.iler@ironmail.org

 

 

Custodial Staff

ROUNDYKURTIS.jpg HULETDONNA.jpg
Kurtis Roundy
Head Custodian and all around
good guy!
Donna Hulet
Custodian

 

 

 

Food Service

MURIEKIM.jpg  ADAMSDEANN.jpg
Kim Murie Deann Adams

GROOMJODY.jpg ANDERSONRUTHANN.jpg PEARSONSYDNEY.jpg  
Jody Groom RuthAnn Andersen Sydney Pearson  

 

 

Specialists

WALKERANN.jpg WOMACKTRACY.jpg WRAYTRACEY.jpg
Ann Marie Walker
Librarian
Tracy Womack
Computers
Tracey Wray
Speech
ANDERSONKIRSTEN.jpg  DaltonAmber.JPG HOLLINGSHEADHILLARY.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png
Art
Amber Dalton
School Nurse
Hillary Hollingshead
Skills Development
Jolynn Brian
P.E.

 

 

Teaching Assistants

THORLEYJANET.jpg DELAIGLECONNIE.jpg BERGMELINDA.jpg ROBINSONLINDY.jpg  
 Janet Thorley  Connie Delaigle  Melinda Berg Lindy Robinson   
BELLNAPPATRICIA.jpg NELSONSARAH.jpg GARDNERHETTIE.jpg HALEYMARIE.jpg  
 Patricia Belnap  Sarah Nelson Hettie Gardner Marie Haley   
 SANDERSNICOLE.jpg Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png CONDIEDEBBY.jpg BAKERLISA.jpg  
Nicole Sanders  Allison Peterson  Debbie Condie  Lisa Baker  
  Screen_shot_2012-01-05_at_11.05.53_AM.png      
   Marissa Carter